Blogging

I suck at blogging and it is because of our computers. My PC is a total piece of crap and takes an hour to load anything. S gifted me an iPad he won and it is cool but I HATE typing on it and can’t upload photos. Give my keys, please! I am constantly getting spell-corrected. That leaves me waiting for him to be away from his Mac so I can use that to upload photos. Ha! I should hashtag Apple and try to get a freebie but am not good at getting free anything!

Regardless, I am going to try to be a more committed blogger. Don’t you want to know what is going on inside of this mind?

Leave a Reply

